The Versatile blogger award

The other morning I was surprised to discover that I had been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Brandi Reid from Posh Little Designs. I started following Posh Little Designs after being inspired by a post entitled Real Parties: Vintage Glam Baby Shower ~ Yellow & Gray. All the little details were stunning. Thank you Brandi Reid for the nomination! You can check out her beautiful blog here for more inspiration.

Once you are nominated, you have a few rules to follow…

1. Thank the person who nominated you, also linking their blog on your page.

2. Nominate 15 other blogs that you appreciate, love and follow.

3. List 7 facts about yourself.

Here are the blogs that I follow regularly and would like to nominate for the same award:

New Mamma Diaries

Emy & Annie

Those Young Moms

[CLBee] Photography

Twenty-four

Still Playing House

Bucket List Publications

A Detailed House

Le Zoe Musings

iPinterest

Kate’s Creative Space

Sugar & Cloth

The MisGuided Parent

Footprints

New England Mommy

7 Facts about me:

1. I would love to run and do yoga regularly again.

2. I thought I know what endurance was until I met my husband… one of the best tests of endurances was our hike through the Na Pali Trail in Kauai. He pushed me to finish the trail with a smile on my face (11 difficult miles later).

3. I am originally from Canada and will have dual citizenship by next summer. Looking forward to a red, white & blue celebration!

4. I love being a mom.

5. I want to start a small business one day.

6. I would love to take photography classes.

7. I love being near the water and I feel lucky to live so close to California.

2 thoughts on “The Versatile blogger award

Leave a Reply

