DIY home decor

I finally made my own account on Pinterest and love it! I cannot wait to try some of these DIY’s…

Using reclaimed wood to update your decor:

Place a couple of doors together to double as a bold, chic headboard.

Add table legs or trestles to a door to create a one-of-a-kind table.

Make a photo frame by simply adding your favorite photographs to a vintage window.

I had the chance to revisit a unique store in Cave Creek, Arizona. To my dismay I did not find the old window I hoped for (to make that picture frame), but all of the beautiful pieces of furniture were inspiring just the same. Tommy was such a good little boy, and did not knock a single tempting item down (the store is almost overflowing). Check it out…

2 thoughts on “DIY home decor

Leave a Reply

