Happy father’s day!

Even though my boy is too little to say it, if he could he would wish his dad & dedo a big Happy Father’s Day! ~ I think he would also say thank you for holding on to your toy cars from childhood, taking me out to ball games & always thinking of me. We made up a basket filled w/ caramel sea salt chocolates, Maui onion “Dirty” potato chips, shelled peanuts, cracker jacks for a baseball game… and something made with love inspired by an idea (Tommy, Jacob & Jadyn’s handprints framed) found on Tori Spelling’s site EdiTORIal. Thanks for being a great dad to my son! Sending my dad lots of love too!

 

Leave a Reply

